Start Writing
Isle of Dogs concept art

Wes Anderson's Next Film Revealed, Cast Announced for 'Isle of Dogs'

HaydnSpurrell HaydnSpurrell Wes Anderson has announced his next film, a stop-motion animated feature titled Isle of Dogs. The filmmaker announced the news via Vimeo. It will be his second animated film following 2009's Fantastic Mr. Fox, and will feature an all-star cast.

In that cast is Edward Norton, Bryan Cranston, Bill Murray, Jeff Goldblum, Scarlett Johansson, F Murray Abraham, Tilda Swinton, Kunichi Nomura, Harvey Keitel, Akira Ito, Akira Takayama, Koyu Rankin, Yoko Ono, Courtney B. Vance, Greta Gerwig, Frances McDormand, Bob Balaban, and Liev Schrieber.

Source: Deadline

Posted in Isle of Dogs,

HaydnSpurrell HaydnSpurrell

read more or join